Calling anyone with a taste bud.

I’ve always had a love for cooking but since the children have been born, I’ve become Lot less adventurous and have almost lost my passion.

I’m stuck in a rut of cooking meals i know the kids will eat and my repertoire seems to have diminished 😭.

I treated myself to a new oven last weekend it arrived Wednesday and my passions is beginning to return with it but sadly my imagination seems to still be missing. I’m in need of serious help. So I’m asking no I’m begging you to share some of your family favourites to get my taste buds tingling and my imagination bursting!

So please please share some recipes/links/or just ideas with me.

Much love 

Rhianna xxx

Leave a Reply

